BREAKING: Governor Ortom Nominates Commissioners (See Full List)

Benue state governor, Samuel Ortom has sent a list of eleven commissioner nominees sent to Benue state House of Assembly for screening and confirmation.
They are:

1) Shiaondo Aarga (Mr S)      – Logo.

2) Joseph Shimaor.                    – Kwande.

3) Dr. Emmanuel Ukonu Eru.      – Oju.

4) Onoja Otokpa Esq.                     – Ado 

5) Kachina Merga Tyowanan Esq – Ukum.

6) Isegbe-Ajene Ladi.                       – Obi

7) Bro. Emmanuel Manger.              – Tarka 

8) Hyacinth Terkimbi Nyakuma.     – Ushongo.

9) Mrs.Salamatu Idih.                       – Ohimini.

10) Andrew Iorver.                               – Buruku

11) Mrs. Mary Onyechi Odeh.            – Okpokwu.

Written by Jacob Akpene

Jacob Akpene is the Editor-in-chief of the Lasgidi Online Brand. He handles the administrative, content creation and the smooth running of the blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Atiku Abubakar Picks Peter Obi As His Presidential Running Mate

Usain Bolt Scores First Two Goals In Professional Football (Videos)