#Russia2018: See Complete Fixtures For 2018 World Cup (See Breakdown)

As we draw close to the starting up os the 2018 world cup. Here is a complete breakdown of the world cup fixtures which is to start in June, 14th next year.

(GROUP STAGES)

Thursday, June 14

Russia v Saudi Arabia Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

Friday, June 15

Egypt v Uruguay Ekaterinburg 1pm

Morocco v Iran St Petersburg 4pm

Portugal v Spain Sochi 7pm

Saturday, June 16

France v Australia Kazan 11am

Argentina v Iceland Moscow (Spartak) 2pm

Denmark v Peru Saransk 5pm

Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad 8pm

Sunday, June 17

Costa Rica v Serbia Samara 1pm

Germany v Mexico Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

Brazil v Switzerland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Monday, June 18

Sweden v South Korea Nizhny Novgorod 1pm

Belgium v Panama Sochi 4pm

Tunisia v England Volgograd 7pm

Tuesday, June 19

Poland v Senegal Moscow (Spartak) 1pm

Colombia v Japan Saransk 4pm

Russia v Egypt St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday, June 20

Portugal v Morocco Moscow (Luzhniki) 1pm

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Rostov-on-Don 4pm

Iran v Spain Kazan 7pm

Thursday, June 21

France v Peru Ekaterinburg 1pm

Denmark v Australia Samara 4pm

Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Friday, June 22

Brazil v Costa Rica St Petersburg 1pm

Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd 4pm

Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad 7pm

Saturday, June 23

Belgium v Tunisia Moscow (Spartak) 1pm

Germany v Sweden Sochi 4pm

South Korea v Mexico Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Sunday, June 24

England v Panama Nizhny Novgorod 1pm

Japan v Senegal Ekaterinburg 4pm

Poland v Colombia Kazan 7pm

Monday, June 25

Saudi Arabia v Egypt Volgograd 3pm

Uruguay v Russia Samara 3pm

Iran v Portugal Kaliningrad 7pm

Spain v Morocco Saransk 7pm

Tuesday, June 26

Denmark v France Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm

Australia v Peru Sochi 3pm

Nigeria v Argentina St Petersburg 7pm

Croatia v Iceland Rostov-on-Don 7pm

Wednesday, June 27

South Korea v Germany Kazan 3pm

Mexico v Sweden Ekaterinburg 3pm

Serbia v Brazil Moscow (Spartak) 7pm

Switzerland v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod 7pm

Thursday, June 28

Japan v Poland Volgograd 3pm

Colombia v Senegal Samara 3pm

Panama v Tunisia Saransk 7pm

England v Belgium Kaliningrad 7pm

(LAST 16)

Saturday, June 30

1C v 2D Kazan 3pm (Match 50)

1A v 2B Sochi 7pm (Match 49)

Sunday, July 1

1B v 2A Moscow (Luzhniki) 3pm (Match 51)

1D v 2C Nizhny Novgorod 7pm (Match 52)

Monday, July 2
1E v 2F Samara 3pm (Match 53)

1G v 2H Rostov-on-Don 7pm (Match 54)

1F v 2E St Petersburg 3pm (Match 55)

1H v 2G Moscow (Spartak) 7pm (Match 56)

(QUARTER-FINALS)

Friday, July 6

Winner match 49 v winner match 50 Nizhny Novgorod 3pm (Match 57)

Winner match 53 v winner match 54 Kazan 7pm (Match 58)

Saturday, July 7

Winner match 55 v winner match 56 Samara 3pm (Match 60)

Winner match 51 v winner match 52 Sochi 7pm (Match 59)

SEMI-FINALS

Tuesday, July 10

Winner match 57 v winner match 58 St Petersburg 7pm

Wednesday, July 11

Winner match 59 v winner match 60 Moscow (Luzhniki) 7pm

(THIRD-PLACE PLAY-OFF)

Saturday, July 14

St Petersburg 3pm

(FINAL)

Sunday, July 15

Moscow (Luzhniki) 4pm

All times listed BST. Kaliningrad is one hour ahead of BST. Kazan, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, St Petersburg, Saransk, Sochi and Volgograd are two hours ahead of BST. Samara is three hours ahead of BST. Ekaterinburg is four hours ahead of BST.

You May Also Like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read The Real Story Of How Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Met

Amber Rose Finally Shows Off Smaller Boobs After Breast Reduction Surgery (Photos)